❏PREMIERE ❏ Secret’s Holly Jolly “I Do I Do” MV

secret-i-do-i-do

If you haven’t seen it yet, the cute and sassy ladies of girl group Secret are back with the oh so cute and clever MV for “I Do I Do”. Shot in what seems to be a continuous take, the girls are spreading holiday cheer, love, and happiness (and making my ice cold heart melt – ℭS). All I need is a fireplace, spiked egg nog, and a prince charming to snuggle up next to and I’d be set!! Check out this instant Christmas classic below:

Can't Get Enough K-POP?? Follow Callie On Twitter & Tumblr to GET YOUR IDOL FIX!
Leave a Reply

